AXE-FX II mk I package for sale

I am selling my AXE-FX II mk1 including MFC101 mk1 foot controller + also including SKB softcase for AXE-FX and some other stuff. See below specs
In very good condition, of course with some marks and dents here and there from normal usage. Everything working perfectly.
Both AXE-FX and MFC101 is updated with latest firmware.
Note that this is Mk I unit but ALL amp models and effects are EXACTLY the same as on the later XL+ model.

Included in the package
 1. AXE-FX II Mk1 in a SKB soft rack case
 2. FASLINK XA-1 (adapter from ethernet jack to XLR-cable back of the AXE-FX)
 3. MFC101 Mk1 upgraded with FASLINK XLR jack (to power MFC and communicate between AXE-FX and MFC101)
 4. Various magnetic labels to MFC, glow in the dark
 5. Manuals of both units
 6. Emergency EPROM chip (in case of the AXE-FX would freeze up this can resolve this problem) So far this have never happened.
 7. Power adapter to MFC
 8. XLR cables (2x balanced for output 1, 2x unbalanced for output 2, 1x balanced for AXE-FX - MFC communication)
 9. Midi cable
10. USB cable
11. + hundreds of presets and cab IRs

210,000¥ (Japanese Yen)
16,000 SEK
2,000$ (US Dollar)
12,500元 (Chinese yuan)

Some sound samples can be heard here. Its my own very sloppy simple recordings. All guitars are
recorded by me with AXE-FX via USB into Reaper DAW. Scroll down for photos. Contact me for more info or questions.
email: talk2me (at) dahlen(dot) se
wechat: URBAN007

List of songs and time marks

00:00 Smoke on the water – Deep Purple

01:08 Highway star – Deep Purple

02:08 Pride - U2

03:05 One - U2

03:58 Foolin – Def Leppard

04:56 Bringin on the Heartache – Def Leppard

06:29 Jailbreak – Thin Lizzy

07:21 Boys are back in town – Thin Lizzy

08:38 Liberty – Steve Vai

09:48 Here I go again – Whitesnake

10:51 Black Cat – Janet Jackson

11:40 Aint no love in the heart of the city – Whitesnake

12:39 Heartbreaker – Pat Benetar

13:32 Whole lotta Rosie – AC/DC

14:38 Dr. Feelgood – Motley Crue

15:20 Pour some sugar on me – Def Leppard

16:35 Eyes without a face – Billy Idol

18:03 Rainbow in the dark - DIO